Thanks to everybody who entered our latest little contest! It was fun to read about all of your (non)resolutions. Mine have so far been semi-successful. I’ve been tracking calories, trying not to fall off the wagon too often, and have made a point of getting at least a full thirty minute walk in every single day. I’ve also hosted a sewing date with a few friends, joined a new quilt guild (Seattle Modern Quilt Guild), and am getting ready to teach a class this spring! All in all, it’s been a good start to 2010.

Okay, okay, without further adieu, the winner of the book is…

Giveaway Winner

My friend Quynh from Nha Means House! She wrote:

I agree with you, no resolutions but definitely goals in my life this year. A big one is that I want to expand my cooking skills and knowledge base this year and cook food that I have never cooked before. Another big item that is on my list is to start and compile my cookbook.

Congrats, Q!

